2015 Recipients

2015 Recipients for the Rock Hall Spirit Award:

June 2015: Rock Hall Volunteer Fire Company, Rock Hall Police Department and Rock Hall Police Aux Officers

July 2015: Rock Hall Garden Club

August 2015: Rock Hall Orioles

September 2015: Mr. John A. Groves

October 2015: Sustainable Community Action Group

November 2015: Miss. Shirley Crater (Business Manager of RHVFC) and in memory of Mr. Gary Jones (Past Chief of RHVFC)

December 2015: Mrs. Kaye Barnes (Retired Postmaster of Rock Hall Post Office)