Utilities Board

Utility Board

Utility Board Members

Carolyn Jones, Beth Andrews, Dawn Jacobs, Eleanor Collyer and Tim Edwards

The Utilities Board is charged with the duty of administering and enforcing the rules and regulations of the sewer and water systems of the town and is charged with the collection of all sewer and water rates in the town.

The Board consists of five members. Membership on the Board includes the Mayor and Council of the Town of Rock Hall.
The Board meets at 7:00pm 10 days before Regular Mayor and Council meetings.

To view most recent utilities board meeting minutes starting with the October 30th, 2017 utilities board meeting CLICK HERE

Utilities Board Members

Dawn Jacobs


Vice Mayor &
Council Member

Eleanor Collyer

Council Member

Council Member

Carolyn Jones

Council Member